North America Sales Contacts

/
/
North America Sales Contacts

North America Sales Contacts

TEWA Sensors LLC
Joe Sgambato
PO BOX 255
5460 East, 2200 North, Suite 2
Eden, Utah 84310
Phone: 435-200-9550
joe.sgambato@tewa-sensors.com

HEILIND
 Phone: (800) 400-7041
Web: www.heilind.com
Email: sales@heilind.com
 Headquarters:
58 Jonspin Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
USA

USA

Electron Marketing Corp.
820 E. Terra Cotta Ave
Suite 154
Cyrstal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: 847-969-0450
Fax: 815-893-6487
Sales Area: Northern, IL and Eastern Wisconsin
Website:www.ElectronMarketingCorp.com


Atlantic Components
678 Andover Street
Unit 6
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: 978-379-1000
Website: www.atcomhq.com


The Hofstetter Company
11904 Auburn Rd
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: 440-796-3301
Email: sales@THCrep.com
Sales Area: OH, MI, IN, KY, WPA and WV
Website: www.THCrep.com
Contact Person: Click Here


SUNLAND Associates
257 Plaza Drive
Unit C
Oviedo, FL32765
407-365-9533
Mail@Sunlandrep.com
Territory: Florida


Performance Technical Sales
P.O. Box 19424
Raleigh, NC 27619
Brad Starr
Phone: 919-345-1346
Email: brad@pts-rep.com
Website: www.pts-rep.com
Territory: TN, AL, MS, GA, SC, NC


The MacInnis Co.
Tel: 800-544-1014
Fax: 781-762-5059
Website: http://www.macinnis-company.com/
Territory: New England


CFE-MacInnis Technology, LLC
1650 Sycamore Ave; Suite 9
Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 631-567-3377
Fax: 631-567-3378
Web: http://cfe-macinnis.com
Email: info@cfe-macinnis.com
Territory: Metro NY, NJ, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, DC and Virginia


Net Sales Co.
10 Railroad Street, # 2
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: 585-924-1844 Strona
Website: netsalesco.com
Territory: Upstate NY


PUI
S. California locations
Corporate Headquarters
15311 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
800 – 551-4405
Phone: (714) 544-2700
Fax: (949) 789-0626
Email:sales@gopui.com
Web:www.gopui.com
N. California location
1637 South Main St. Unit A
Milpitas, Ca. 95035
Phone: (408) 942-1717
Fax: (408) 942-3350
Email: sales@gopui.com
New England location
5 Alexander Road
Billerica, MA. 01821
Phone: (978) 663-4591
Fax: (978) 663-3275
Email: sales@gopui.com


Digi-Key Corporation
701 Brooks Avenue South
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
USA
1-800-344-4539
Pone: 218-681-6674
Fax: 218-681-3380
Email: sales@digikey.com
Web: www.digikey.com


Reptronics
13275 – 182nd Street N.
Marine on St. Croix, MN 55047
612-272-7118
Dana Fredrickson:  dana@reptronicsllc.com      612-272-7118
Mike Paton:  mike@reptronicsllc.com     612-716-4878
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin. Iowa


EPI, Inc
2201 West 43rd Ave
Kansas City, Kansas, 66103
Phone: Kansas City 913-432-1792
Phone St. Louis – 913-432-1792
Web: www.epi-sales.com
Email: sales@epi-sales.com
Territory:
KS, MO, IA, NE, Southern IL


Vision-Tec
5101 Apple Valey
Colleyville, TX 76034

 Contact: Ed Andrews
Phone: 817-822-5407
Email: andrews.ed@verizon.net
Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Pentagon Technology Inc./The Pentagon Company
15500 Erwin Street
Suite 1122
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Phone: 818-620-5033
Sales Area:  Northern California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii
Website:  www.pentagonco.com


Simcona Electronics Corporation
275 Mt. Rear Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14601
Phone: 1-800-274-6266
Fax: 585-512-3000
Web: www.simcona.com
Email:
quotes@simcona.com
infonow@simcona.com


ELOTEK
Michael Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
President and CEO
216 Avenida Fabricante, Ste 112
San Clemente, CA 92672
PH: 949/366-4404 x 6042
E-mail: mike@elotek.com
Cell: 949/632-1846

Outside Sales

Adam Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: adam@elotek.com
Cell: 714/813‐4415
Territory: China Lake, NSWC Corona, Carlsbad, Medical Accounts
in Orange County, PMRF, & Kwajalein Island

Barry Fagerholt, CPMR, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: barryf@elotek.com Cell:
719/322‐5659
Territory: Colorado, Montana, Eastern Wyoming

Brandi Bice
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: brandib@elotek.com
Cell: 801/372‐5526
Territory: Utah, Southern ID; Western Wyoming

Chris Newell, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404 x 6059
E‐mail: chrisn@elotek.com Cell:
858/831‐8538
Territory: San Diego and Imperial County except for the City of
Carlsbad and Camp Pendleton (Customer/Principal Specific)

David Elovitz, CPMR, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: david@elotek.com Cell:
760/535‐5942
Territory: San Diego and Imperial Counties,
Edwards AFB, Lancaster, and Palmdale areas

Trent Mehl
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: trentm@elotek.com Cell:
541/659‐3441
Territory: Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho, Alaska

Jonathan Elovitz, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: jonathane@elotek.com
Territory: Arizona

Mike Gaines, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: mikeg@elotek.com Cell:
949/312‐0374
Territory: Orange County, LA County (North/West from San Fernando
Valley), Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo & Kern Counties, Point
Mugu, VAFB/Hueneme & LMCO/CSC Santa Maria (excludes EAFB/Lancaster/Palmdale)

Mike Winters, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: mikew@elotek.com Cell:
951/833‐1105
Territory: LA County, Riverside County, San
Bernardino County & Southern Nevada

Vic Runyan, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: vicr@elotek.com
Cell: 408/747‐7729
Territory:

Ric Aguilar, CSP
PH: 949/366‐4404
E‐mail: rica@elotek.com
Cell: 505/366‐7889
Territory: New Mexico, El Paso County (TX)

Canada

Irwin Industrial
2-205 Industrial Parkway N
Aurora, ON, Canada L4G 4C4
Tel: 800-263-3562
Main: 905-889-9100
Fax: 905-889-2016
Email: CENTRALsales@irwin-ind.com
Web: www.irwin-ind.com
Calgary
115-1440 Aviation Park NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 7E2
Tel: 800-560-9813
Tel: 403-291-3516
Fax: 402-291-6450
Montreal
492 Avenue Lepine
Dorval, QC
H9V 2V6
800-263-3562
Tel: 514-556-3064
Fax: 514-556-3066
NewYork
2775 Broadway Ave
Buffalo, NY
14227
Tel: 800-263-3562
Fax: 905-889-4278